BuySellCommunity Classifieds - Buy & Sell Locally : Free Online Classifieds
Buy & Sell Locally. FREE Online Classifieds & Store Fronts. Sign Up Now!
Find items nearest to your Local Area.
register    sign in    about us    refer a friend    site map
various artists: Garage 2001 [2 CD's plus 1 DVD] (NEW)

Listed In Category: Entertainment > CDs, Records & Tapes
Secondary Category: Entertainment > DVDs
Read our safe buying guide  -  Add to watch items
Ad Information
Classified Id TZYMBBVK
Asking Price $ 10.20 USD per item
Quantity 1 item (new condition)
Tax Taxes are not applicable
Shipping & Handling
Seller will ship worldwide
Buyer pays shipping cost $ 3.00 USD
Payment Terms
Payment in advance only
Seller accepts:
Personal Check   Money Order / Cashiers Check  
Credit cards accepted through Paypal!
Renewed Date17-Apr-2019 05:41:05 AM EST
Expiration Date 16-Jun-2019 05:41:05 AM EST
Email this ad to friends  -  Report abuse
Seller Information
Ivybeth member since 22-dec-2005
Visit my store  Visit this seller's store
View Hendersonville Classifieds Hendersonville, North Carolina, USA
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
No sign in is required.
View seller's other items
Classified Details
List Price: $16.98; Format: CD (2 discs)/DVD; Record Label: K-tel Entertainment, Inc.; UPC: 057299689720. Condition: STILL FACTORY SEALED. Same cover design as that shown here.

CD 1:

1. Real Dreams at Twice as Nice
2. Feel It [Two Step Mix]
3. Wait [Vocal Remix Rachel Harris]/Exposure at Colosseum
4. Stu da Fonk
5. Ah Yeah
6. Sell Your Soul [Hammerstein Palais Club Mix]
7. Red Heaven Star [Exposure Remix]
8. Make It Up to You
9. 1 to 3 [Vocal Remix]
10. Shake Your Body at Twice Is Nice
11. Slipping Away
12. Love Party

CD 2:
1. Break It Down [Remix] [Featuring MC Pacco]
2. Step into the Groove [Camden Palace Club Mix]
3. Love Has Never Felt Like This Before
4. Can't Stop Loving You
5. Time to Listen [Blue Orchid Club Mix]
6. End of the End
7. Jealousy Step and 42 Floor Mix
8. Freedom
9. Just a Little [Club Mix]
10. Love Thing
11. Mind Change
12. Feels Like

1. Just a Little [Club Mix]
2. Step into the Groove [Camden Palace Club Mix]
3. Shake Your Body at Twice as Nice
4. Wait [Vocal Remix Rachel Harris]/Exposure at the Colosseum
5. Distant Presentation at the End
6. Ah Yeah
7. Time to Listen [Blue Orchid Club Mix]
8. Slipping Away
9. Love Has Never Felt Like This Before
10. End of the End
11. Jealousy
12. Break It Down
13. Feel It [Two Step Dub Vocals Mani]
14. Sell Your Soul [Hammerstein Palais Club Mix]
15. Red Heaven Soul [Exposure Remix]
16. 1 to 3

Priority Mail delivery for this item costs $6.00 at the request of a buyer. Otherwise, the shipping rate given here applies to orders shipped either First Class or Media Mail (depending on product type and package size) within the U.S. and to Canada only. Orders consisting of multiple purchases packaged together ship by any of these delivery methods at a discounted rate, usually for only $1.00 per additional item plus the shipping fee for the first item (determined to be the one with the highest delivery charge). International buyers: please contact us with your destination country for applicable base shipping rates. Multiple purchases that are packaged together save shipping costs for you, too!

Payment is expected within two weeks of placing your order for the first item within a shipment. Paypal is preferred, but money orders and checks (either personal or cashier's) are also accepted. Orders typically ship within 48 hours of PROCESSED payment, excluding weekends and holidays.

Inquiries from all shoppers are responded to promptly and courteously. Buyers are encouraged to ask questions prior to placing orders, as all sales are final unless the product you receive differs significantly from that which was advertised here in terms of either the product itself or its promised condition. Exceptions are made only in the event that a buyer is willing to return at his or her own expense an unopened, BRAND NEW item for a refund of the original purchase price only. No original shipping costs will be refunded, unless we are at fault for sending you the wrong item or misrepresenting the product and/or its condition. This hasn't happened yet, but if it does: you are guaranteed a refund of the purchase price, the original shipping fee, PLUS the cost to ship the item back to us.

Thank you for looking!