BuySellCommunity Classifieds - Buy & Sell Locally : Free Online Classifieds
Buy & Sell Locally. FREE Online Classifieds & Store Fronts. Sign Up Now!
Find items nearest to your Local Area.
register    sign in    about us    refer a friend    site map
Two Guys and A Girl - Complete Series

Listed In Category: Entertainment > DVDs
Read our safe buying guide  -  Add to watch items
Ad Information
Classified Id RQNYLVYV
Asking Price $ 10.00 USD per item
Quantity This item is always in stock (Replica)
Tax Taxes are not applicable
Shipping & Handling
Seller will ship to the United States Only
Buyer pays shipping cost $ 3.00 USD
Payment Terms
Payment in advance only
Seller accepts:
Money Order / Cashiers Check  
Renewed Date18-Nov-2014 04:03:15 PM EST
Expiration Date 17-Jan-2015 04:03:15 PM EST
Seller Information
Rmcnail member since 17-jul-2009
View Cuba Classifieds Cuba, Missouri, USA
The seller is no longer accepting offers for this item.
Search Classifieds: 
View seller's other items  -  Browse other related items
Classified Details
Two Guys And A Girl premiered on ABC on March 9, 1998 as Two Guys, A Girl, And A Pizza Place. The show was about exactly what the title says: two guys, a girl, and a pizza place. There are two roommates named Pete and Berg who are both college students and they work at a pizza place owned by Bill. Their longtime friend Sharon lives upstairs and wirks for a chemical company. One of the regulars at the pizza place is Mr. Bauer who always thinks he has lived a scene from a movie and uses it as the basis for some story he tells. To help pay for college Berg also does medical testing of different drugs and products to see how they work, usually causing a humorous situation. In the fall of 1999, the pizza place was gone and the show retitled Two Guys And A Girl.

Cast includes:

Traylor Howard as Sharon Carter
Ryan Reynolds as Michael "Berg" Leslie Bergan
Richard Ruccolo as Pete Dunville
Jillian Bach as Irene [ 4- ]
Suzanne Cryer as Ashley Walker [ 3- ]
Nathan Fillion as Johnny Donnelly [ 3- ]
Jennifer Wesfeldt as Melissa [ 1 ]
Julius Carry as Bill [ 1 ]
David Ogden Stiers as Mr. Bauer [ 1 ]

recurring characters:
Giuseppe Andrews as Germ [ 2- ]
Victor Raider-Wexler as the Fire Chief Felix Shaw [ eps 52+ ]
Tiffani Thiessen as Marti [ eps 54+ ]
Season 1 (1997-1998)
13 Episodes In Season 1

Pilot (Original Air Date 3/9/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Presentation (Original Air Date 3/18/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Guy (Original Air Date 3/25/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Celtic Game (Original Air Date 4/1/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And An Apartment (Original Air Date 4/8/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Softball Team (Original Air Date 4/15/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Recovery (Original Air Date 4/22/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Party (Original Air Date 4/29/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Chance Encounter (Original Air Date 5/6/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Pizza Delivery (Original Air Date 5/20/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And How They Met (Original Air Date 5/27/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Dad (Original Air Date 5/6/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Landlord (Original Air Date 5/20/1998)
Season 2 (1998-1999)
22 Episodes In Season 2

Two Guys, A Girl, And Someone Better (Original Air Date 9/23/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Vacation (Original Air Date 9/30/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Tattoo (Original Air Date 10/7/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Homecoming (Original Air Date 10/14/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And An Elective (Original Air Date 10/21/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Psycho Halloween (Original Air Date 10/28/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And An Internship (Original Air Date 11/4/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Wedding (Original Air Date 11/11/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And An Oxford (Original Air Date 11/18/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/25/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Limo (Original Air Date 12/9/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Christmas Story (Original Air Date 12/16/1998)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Gamble (Original Air Date 1/6/1999)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Proposal (Original Air Date 1/13/1999)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Graduation (Original Air Date 2/3/1999)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Valentine's Day (Original Air Date 2/10/1999)
Two Guys, A Girls, And The Storm Of The Century (Original Air Date 2/17/1999)
Two Guys, A Girl, And Ashley's Return (Original Air Date 3/10/1999)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Fighter (Original Air Date 3/17/1999)
Two Guys, A Girl, And A Mother's Day (Original Air Date 5/12/1999)
Two Guys, A Girl, And Barenaked Ladies (Original Air Date 5/19/1999)
Two Guys, A Girl, And An Engagement, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/26/1999)
Season 3 (1999-2000)
24 Episodes In Season 3

A New Hope, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/22/1999)
Au Revoir Pizza Parlor (Original Air Date 9/29/1999)
Teacher's Pet Peeve (Original Air Date 10/6/1999)
Career Day (Original Air Date 10/13/1999)
Sunday In The Apartment (Original Air Date 10/20/1999)
Halloween 2: Mind Over Body (Original Air Date 10/27/1999)
Berg's New Roommate (Original Air Date 11/3/1999)
Foul Play (Original Air Date 11/10/1999)
Talking Turkey (Original Air Date 11/17/1999)
Liver And Learn (Original Air Date 12/1/1999)
A Moving Script (Original Air Date 12/8/1999)
Out With The Old (Original Air Date 12/15/1999)
Bridesmaid Revisited (Original Air Date 1/5/2000)
The Monitor Story (Original Air Date 1/19/2000)
The Wedding Dress (Original Air Date 1/26/2000)
A Rookie Script (Original Air Date 2/9/2000)
Feast Or Firemen (Original Air Date 2/16/2000)
Once Again From The Beginning (Original Air Date 3/8/2000)
War Stories (Original Air Date 3/22/2000)
Two Guys, A Girls, And A Bachelorette (Original Air Date 3/29/2000)
Love Shack (Original Air Date 4/5/2000)
Another Moving Script (Original Air Date 4/12/2000)
The Undercard (Original Air Date 4/19/2000)
El Matriomonio Loco (Original Air Date 4/26/2000)
Season 4 (2000-2001)
22 Episodes In Season 4

The Bear (Original Air Date 10/6/2000)
Meat (Original Air Date 10/13/2000)
Fifteen Minutes Of Shame (Original Air Date 10/20/2000)
The Satanic Curses (Original Air Date 10/27/2000)
A Germ Runs Through It (Original Air Date 11/3/2000)
The One Without Dialogue (Original Air Date 11/10/2000)
Valley Of The Twenty-Something Guys (Original Air Date 11/17/2000)
My Dinner With Irene (Original Air Date 11/24/2000)
Drip (Original Air Date 12/8/2000)
rescue me (Original Air Date 12/15/2000)
Burning Down The House (Original Air Date 1/5/2001)
Give Mommy A Kiss (Original Air Date 1/12/2001)
I've Got A Secret (Original Air Date 1/19/2001)
The Aftermath (Original Air Date 2/2/2001)
An Eye For A Finger (Original Air Date 2/9/2001)
A Few Good Firemen (Original Air Date 2/16/2001)
Adventures Of Captain Karma (Original Air Date 2/23/2001)
Make Mine Tea (Original Air Date 3/9/2001)
The Love Boat (Original Air Date 5/2/2001)
The Icewoman Cometh (Original Air Date 5/9/2001)
Should I Stay Or Should I Go? (Original Air Date 5/16/2001)
The Internet Episode (Original Air Date 5/16/2001)

Dvds come in white paper sleeves with no art work on dvds or sleeves. Will play in any player that plays region free dvds. (most players will play them). Quality of dvds are 7.5-8 out of 10.

No refunds due to copying. Will replace any dvd that doesn't work.

All credit cards payments must be made through amazon payments. I will not accept paypal!

Dvds usually ship within next day after buying.

If you have any questions please contact me!!