BuySellCommunity Classifieds - Buy & Sell Locally : Free Online Classifieds
Buy & Sell Locally. FREE Online Classifieds & Store Fronts. Sign Up Now!
Find items nearest to your Local Area.
register    sign in    about us    refer a friend    site map
The Waltons Complete series 72 DVDS

Listed In Category: Entertainment > DVDs
Secondary Category: Entertainment > Other Items
Read our safe buying guide  -  Add to watch items
Ad Information
Classified Id QSNUZGNH
Asking Price $ 99.99 USD per item
Quantity This item is always in stock 
Tax Taxes are not applicable
Shipping & Handling
Seller will ship worldwide
Buyer pays shipping cost $ 14.99 USD
Payment Terms
Payment in advance only
Seller accepts:
Personal Check   Money Order / Cashiers Check  
PayPal   Visa / Master Card
Google checkout
Renewed Date11-Nov-2014 02:05:20 PM EST
Expiration Date 10-Jan-2015 02:05:20 PM EST
Email this ad to friends  -  Report abuse
Seller Information
Whiteowl2002 member since 03-may-2009
Visit my store  Visit this seller's store
View Chicago Classifieds Chicago, Illinois, USA
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
No sign in is required.
View seller's other items
Classified Details
The Waltons is an American television series created by Earl Hamner, Jr., based on his book Spencer's Mountain, and a 1963 film of the same name, starring Henry Fonda and Maureen O'Hara. The show centered on the titular family growing up in a rural Virginia community during the Great Depression and World War II. The series pilot was a television movie entitled The Homecoming: A Christmas Story, broadcast in 1971. The show originally aired on CBS from 1972 to 1981The show takes place in Walton's Mountain, a fictional town at the foot of a mountain in fictitious Jefferson County, Virginia.[1] The time is during the Great Depression and World War II, during the presidency of Franklin Delano Roosevelt. John-Boy is seventeen years old,[2] and his parents have been married for eighteen years.[3]The time is given only as "the 1930s" in the earliest episodes; the Waltons' wall calendar is frequently displayed, but the month and year are not readable. The year 1933 is suggested by a brief shot of an automobile registration, and we are finally told for the first time in episode 18 that the date is in the spring of 1933.[4] The last episode of season one, An Easter Story, is set in February through April, 1934.[5]Made from Retail on 72 DVDR Discs,
With NO Art Work or Case Included.Quality - 9.5 to 10.0 Excellent Top Grade No refunds but I will replace any defective disc.any questions please let me know!
Click to enlarge image