BuySellCommunity Classifieds - Buy & Sell Locally : Free Online Classifieds
Buy & Sell Locally. FREE Online Classifieds & Store Fronts. Sign Up Now!
Find items nearest to your Local Area.
register    sign in    about us    refer a friend    site map
various artists: Loaded With Hits (NEW 2-disc CD set)

Listed In Category: Entertainment > CDs, Records & Tapes
Read our safe buying guide  -  Add to watch items
Ad Information
Classified Id QDDHQHYH
Asking Price $ 10.20 USD per item
Quantity 1 item (new condition)
Tax Taxes are not applicable
Shipping & Handling
Seller will ship worldwide
Buyer pays shipping cost $ 3.00 USD
Payment Terms
Payment in advance only
Seller accepts:
Personal Check   Money Order / Cashiers Check  
Credit cards accepted through Paypal!
Renewed Date16-Apr-2018 07:19:07 AM EST
Expiration Date 15-Jun-2018 07:19:07 AM EST
Email this ad to friends  -  Report abuse
Seller Information
Ivybeth member since 22-dec-2005
Visit my store  Visit this seller's store
View Hendersonville Classifieds Hendersonville, North Carolina, USA
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
No sign in is required.
View seller's other items
Classified Details
List Price: $19.98; Format: CD (2 discs); Release Date: Apr 2000; Recording Type: Studio; UPC: 744659971525. Condition: STILL FACTORY SEALED from BMG with ALL 29 tracks as listed. Tiny, barely-noticeable crack in back of case. Same cover design as that shown here.

Track Listing, DISC 1:

1. Just The Two Of Us - Will Smith
2. My All - Mariah Carey
3. Love For All Seasons - Christina Aguilera
4. Immortality - Celine Dion
5. As Long As You Love Me (Soul Solution remix) - Backstreet Boys
6. Do You Really Want Me (Show Respect) - Robyn
7. Stop - Spice Girls
8. I Want You Back - 'N Sync
9. When The Lights Go Out - Five
10. C'est La Vie - B*Witched
11. Urgently In Love - Billy Crawford, Nona Hendryx
12. Make It Hot - Nicole
13. Home Alone - R. Kelly
14. Come And Get With Me - Keith Sweat
15. Anytime - Brian McKnight

Track Listing, DISC 2:
1. Building A Mystery - Sarah McLachlan
2. Save Tonight - Eagle-Eye Cherry
3. Blue On Black - Kenny Wayne Shepherd
4. I Do - Lisa Loeb
5. Torn - Natalie Imbruglia
6. The Freshmen - The Verve Pipe
7. Don't Drink The Water - Dave Matthews Band
8. Maria - Blondie
9. Step Into A World (Rapture's Delight) - KRS-One
10. Beautiful Skin - Goodie Mob
11. I'm Not A Player - Big Punisher
12. My Own Prison - Creed
13. Inside Out - Eve 6
14. Jackie's Strength - Tori Amos

Priority Mail delivery for this item costs $6.00 at the request of a buyer. Otherwise, the shipping rate given here applies to orders shipped either First Class or Media Mail (depending on product type and package size) within the U.S. and to Canada only. Orders consisting of multiple purchases packaged together ship by any of these delivery methods at a discounted rate, usually for only $1.00 per additional item plus the shipping fee for the first item (determined to be the one with the highest delivery charge). International buyers: please contact us with your destination country for applicable base shipping rates. Multiple purchases that are packaged together save shipping costs for you, too!

Payment is expected within two weeks of placing your order for the first item within a shipment. Paypal is preferred, but money orders and checks (either personal or cashier's) are also accepted. Orders typically ship within 48 hours of PROCESSED payment, excluding weekends and holidays.

Inquiries from all shoppers are responded to promptly and courteously. Buyers are encouraged to ask questions prior to placing orders, as all sales are final unless the product you receive differs significantly from that which was advertised here in terms of either the product itself or its promised condition. Exceptions are made only in the event that a buyer is willing to return at his or her own expense an unopened, BRAND NEW item for a refund of the original purchase price only. No original shipping costs will be refunded, unless we are at fault for sending you the wrong item or misrepresenting the product and/or its condition. This hasn't happened yet, but if it does: you are guaranteed a refund of the purchase price, the original shipping fee, PLUS the cost to ship the item back to us.

Thank you for looking!