BuySellCommunity Classifieds - Buy & Sell Locally : Free Online Classifieds
Buy & Sell Locally. FREE Online Classifieds & Store Fronts. Sign Up Now!
Find items nearest to your Local Area.
register    sign in    about us    refer a friend    site map
Werewolf 1987 Complete TV Series on DVD

Listed In Category: Entertainment > DVDs
Read our safe buying guide  -  Add to watch items
Ad Information
Classified Id PWQDBGGF
Asking Price $ 40.00 USD per item
Quantity Not applicable 
Tax Taxes are not applicable
Shipping & Handling
Seller will ship worldwide
Buyer pays shipping cost $ 5.00 USD
Payment Terms
Payment in advance only
Seller accepts:
Cash   Personal Check  
Money Order / Cashiers Check   PayPal  
Google Checkout
Renewed Date03-May-2016 04:12:00 AM EST
Expiration Date 02-Jul-2016 04:12:00 AM EST
Email this ad to friends  -  Report abuse
Seller Information
Nicholas member since 01-apr-2009
Visit my store  Visit this seller's store
View Richfield Classifieds Richfield, Utah, USA
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
No sign in is required.
View seller's other items
Classified Details
Werewolf was an American horror series, and one of the original shows in the Fox network's broadcast line-up during its inaugural season of 19871988.

The show follows the adventures of Eric Cord (John J. York), a college student transformed into a werewolf who undergoes a quest to rid himself of his curse by killing the apparent originator of his 'bloodline,' a drifter named Janos Skorzeny (played by Chuck Connors, in his last television role.) While pursuing Skorzeny, Cord himself is pursued by the persistent bounty hunter "Alamo" Joe Rogan (Lance LeGault). Eventually, Cord then begins to hunt down Nicholas Remy (Brian Thompson), the real originator of the bloodline.

The show aired a two-hour pilot and 28 half-hour episodes before being cancelled in 1988.

Video/Audio quality of each episode varies but overall is very good 7/10

Each DVD comes with custom professional disc artwork!!

Includes the following episodes:

00) Teaser Promo
01) Werewolf (pilot)
02) Nightwatch
03) The Boy Who Cried Werewolf
04) The Black Ship
05) Spectre of the Wolf
06) The Wolf Who Thought He Was A Man
07) Nothing Evil In These Woods
08) Running with the Pack
09) Friendly Haven
10) Let Us Prey
11) A World of Difference (part 1)
12) A World of Difference (part 2)
13) The Unicorn
14) All Hallow's Eve
15) Blood on the Tracks
16) Nightmare at the Braine Hotel
17) Wolfhunt
18) Blood Ties
19) Big Daddy
20) Eye of the Storm
21) Nightmare in Blue
22) Skinwalker
23) King of the Road
24) A Material Girl
25) To Dream of Wolves (part 1)
26) To Dream of Wolves (part 2)
27) Blind Luck
28) Gray Wolf
29) Amazing Grace