BuySellCommunity Classifieds - Buy & Sell Locally : Free Online Classifieds
Buy & Sell Locally. FREE Online Classifieds & Store Fronts. Sign Up Now!
Find items nearest to your Local Area.
register    sign in    about us    refer a friend    site map
Against the Wall Season 1 Stars: Rachael Carpan & Treat Williams

Listed In Category: Entertainment > DVDs
Read our safe buying guide  -  Add to watch items
Ad Information
Classified Id MTKUUMDM
Asking Price $ 16.00 USD per item or Make offer
Quantity This item is always in stock 
Tax Taxes are not applicable
Shipping & Handling
Seller will ship worldwide
Buyer pays shipping cost $ 5.00 USD
Payment Terms
Payment in advance only
Seller accepts:
Cash   Personal Check  
Money Order / Cashiers Check  
Renewed Date27-Apr-2018 08:09:13 AM EST
Expiration Date 26-Jun-2018 08:09:13 AM EST
Email this ad to friends  -  Report abuse
Seller Information
Whitetigerpat member since 10-aug-2009
View Frankfort Classifieds Frankfort, Illinois, USA
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
No sign in is required.
View seller's other items
Classified Details
Agaist the Wall Pic
This is a 3 disc set! This is a MUST in any collection!

Hot SEXY cast!

The quality is 9 1/2 out of 10!

One of the best shows of 2011!

No artwork or cases! Just the discs with sleeves!

RARE & Hard to Find!

If you are outside of the U.S. the shipping is $12.00 NO EXCEPTIONS!


A Chicago detective clashes with her close-knit family of cops when she joins the Internal Affairs division.


* Rachael Carpani as Abby Kowalski
* Marisa Ramirez as Lina Flores
* Brandon Quinn as Richie Kowalski
* Treat Williams as Don Kowalski
* Kathy Baker as Sheila Kowalski
* James Thomas as Donnie Kowalski
* Steve Byers as Steve Kowalski
* Chris Johnson as Danny Mitchell

Episode Guide:

• Season 1

1 1-01 31/Jul/11 Pilot
2 1-02 07/Aug/11 A Good Cop
3 1-03 14/Aug/11 We Have a Cop in Trouble Here
4 1-04 21/Aug/11 The Fifth Body
5 1-05 28/Aug/11 Baby, Did a Bad Thing
6 1-06 04/Sep/11 Obsessed and Unwanted
7 1-07 18/Sep/11 Countdown to Meltdown
8 1-08 25/Sep/11 Memories We Fear
9 1-09 02/Oct/11 Lead on Me or Die
10 1-10 09/Oct/11 Boys are Back
11 1-11 16/Oct/11 Wonder What God's Up To
12 1-12 23/Oct/11 Second Chances
13 1-13 23/Oct/11 We Protect Our Own